Shorinji Kempo Group

Shorinji Kempo Headquarters

Shorinji Kempo, a combination of “philosophy,” “mastery of techniques,” and an “educational system”
founded by Doshin So, is made up of four organizations:
SHORINJI KEMPO UNITY general corporation, Kongo
Zen Sohonzan Shorinji, Zenrin Gakuen, and the World
Shorinji Kempo Organization (WSKO). Under the symbol logo mark adopted in April 2005, each of these Shorinji Kempo organizations has offered social education services individually as well as cooperatively as part of One Shorinji Kempo Worldwide.